Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 7 (82) Release Time Confirmed

attack-on-titan-season-4-part-2-episode-7-(82)-release-time
confirmed

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 7 (82) Release Time Confirmed

Attack on Titan fandom wonder at what time they’ll get to watch Episode 7 of Season 4 Part 2. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the next episode’s release schedule.

The latest season of Attack on Titan has so far been remarkable. The animation of new episodes is undoubtedly great, but apart from that, it’s the story that got us hooked to the season.

Eren finally got what he wanted and started the Rumbling to wipe out the world. However, he made things worse for Eldians in the Pradis Island as all the walls got destroyed when the titans came out. Fortunately, Mikasa, Armin, and others successfully got hold of the situation and killed all the Titans. Also, Annie is finally back from her years of sleep. So, everyone is now interested to see her journey in the rest of the episodes.

  • More: Attack on Titan Fans Compare The Founding Titan Parasite With Hallucigenia
Attack on Titan | Final Season Eren & Reiner Crescendo Trailer

BridTV
7985
Attack on Titan | Final Season Eren & Reiner Crescendo Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/TotW3a3Cn5k/hqdefault.jpg
945923
945923
center
26546

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 7 (82) Release Time

Episode 7 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, February 20th, 2022, or Monday, February 21st, at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Timing).

The timing will vary depending on your region, so here’s the exact release time of the next Attack on Titan episode for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (February 20th)
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (February 20th)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST (February 20th)
  • British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (February 20th)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (February 20th)
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (February 21st)

Streaming Platform For Attack on Titan Episode 82

You can watch the upcoming episode’s subbed version on Crunchyroll and Funimation. You can also stream the English dub of the latest season on both platforms. So far, the dub is only available for Episode 76, but new episodes come out weekly.

Apart from that, fans can also stream the latest season on Hulu if the service is available in your location.

Where did that come from?!

[via Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2] pic.twitter.com/V8CqQy08AL

— Funimation (@Funimation) February 17, 2022

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 7 Will Focus on Annie

As we already know, Annie Leonhart is finally back. So, it’s pretty evident that Attack on Titan Episode 82 will focus on the Female Titan. As the official synopsis on the website suggests, “A person who was once a friend and then enemy wakes up.”

Annie will learn everything that has happened while she was asleep, and now, she will have to make a choice.

After 9 years, Annie is finally back ❤pic.twitter.com/eYXx5cq8fc

— Attack on Titan (@AoTJewels) February 14, 2022

Jean was the leader in previous Attack on Titan Episode

In the previous episode, everyone was still digesting the harsh reality of Rumbling. Meanwhile, Titans were eating everyone in their way, and except for a few, no one was ready to pick up their weapons to fight.

On top of that, witnessing Commander Pixis becoming a Titan was the worst thing for everyone. However, Jean took charge of the situation, and everyone followed him to fight the Titans. As stated by fans on Twitter, Marco already knew that Jean was meant to be a leader. Well, in the previous episode, we learned that Marco was right.

Marco was the first person to see Jean’s potential as a leader 😢pic.twitter.com/OrhY5EW5Rg

— Attack on Titan (@AoTJewels) February 17, 2022

Jean Kirstein pic.twitter.com/WGn5cBDQca

— Attack on Titan Wiki (@AoTWiki) February 14, 2022

The post Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 7 (82) Release Time Confirmed by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

AllEscort